Staff Directory

NamePositionEmailPhone
Allen, WillEducatorwallen@explora.us505-224-8342
Amador, RebeccaVisitor Services Facilitatorramador@explora.us505-224-8364
Andrade, EdwinaReservations Managereandrade@explora.us505-224-8341
Arzate, GenaroCustodian & Maintenance Techniciangarzate@explora.us505-224-8327
Baca, Connie JoEducatorcbaca@explora.us
Bahe, DeAnnAccounting Assistantdbahe@explora.us505-224-8373
Barbush, ElizabethNMOST Leadership Institute Coordinatorebarbush@explora.us505-224-8368
Barela, ArielVisitor Services Facilitatorabarela@explora.us505-224-8364
Barrera Guerrero, AndresEducatoraguerrero@explora.us505-224-8328
Belleranti, ToniEducatortbelleranti@explora.us505-224-8395
Brody, AllisonDirector of STEM Education and Workforce Development Centerabrody@explora.us505-224-8372
Butcher, LaurenEducatorlbutcher@explora.us505-224-8316
Carr, AmyPublications & Marketing Manageracarr@explora.us505-224-8346
Carrillo, FeliciaCamp Program Managerfcarrillo@explora.us505-224-8381
Chavez, CharlesCustodial & Maintenance Coordinatorcchavez@explora.us505-224-8327
Chavez, RocioVisitor Services Facilitator rchavez@explora.us 505-224-8364
Contreras, CameoEducator, Regional Outreach (Las Cruces)cacontreras@explora.us
Cooper, MattCustodian & Maintenance Technicianmcooper@explora.us505-224-8327
Correa, HelenEducatorhcorrea@explora.us505-224-8386
Curtis, TomEducator & Visitor Services Facilitatortcurtis@explora.us505-224-8392
Czar, JustinAccounting Managerjczar@explora.us505-224-8331
Dickey, AlexVisitor Services Facilitatoradickey@explora.us505-224-8364
Dill, KristofferCustodian & Maintenance Techniciankdill@explora.us505-224-8345
Dilley, KevinSTEM Learning Coordinatorkdilley@explora.us505-224-8382
Dines, MikeFacilities Managermdines@explora.us505-224-8340
Duda, LenEducatorlduda@explora.us505-224-8394
Duda, PatEducatorpduda@explora.us505-224-8394
Ellison, LyricVisitor Services Weekend Managerlellison@explora.us505-224-8364
Enriquez, KarenVisitor Services Managerkenriquez@explora.us505-224-8305
Flink, EveEducatoreflink@explora.us505-224-8367
Garcia, LuisaVisitor Services Facilitatorlgarcia@explora.us505-224-8364
Garcia, NicoleEducatorngarcia@explora.us505-224-8385
Garcia, RayCustodian & Maintenance Technicianrgarcia@explora.us505-224-8327
Gonzáles, IsabelOffice Coordinatorigonzales@explora.us505-224-8323
Gonzalez, AliciaVisitor Services Facilitatoragonzalez@explora.us505-224-8364
Goodwin, BrittonEducator, Regional Outreach (Las Cruces)bgoodwin@explora.us
Gore, CarolynEducatorcgore@explora.us505-224-8361
Grammer, BarbaraAccounts Payablebgrammer@explora.us tel:5052248335">505-224-8335
Greene, AmyProject Manageragreene@explora.us505-224-8339
Hajny, ToryRentals & Adult Programs Coordinatorthajny@explora.us505-224-8391
Hamilton, SheldonVisitor Services Facilitatorshamilton@explora.us505-224-8364
Haruta, AmonProject Manageraharuta@explora.us505-224-8337
Hastings, JoeExecutive Directorjhastings@explora.us505-224-8302
Henderson, TaraDirector of School and Community Programsthenderson@explora.us505-224-8394
Henfling, AaronVisitor Services Facilitatorahenfling@explora.us505-224-8373
Hibbler, BeccaRegional Outreach Educator (Gallup)bhibbler@explora.us
Higgins, LeeannVisitor Services Facilitatorlhiggins@explora.us505-224-8364
Hoffman, AlexandraNM Out-of-School Time Networkahoffman@explora.us505-224-8345
Keckin, NyraCapital Campaign Managernkeckin@explora.us505-224-8389
Kinney, KristenVisitor Services Facilitatorkkinney@explora.us505-224-8364
Kramm, KolbeyVisitor Services Facilitatorkkramm@explora.us505-224-8364
Larson, JoshExhibits Developerjlarson@explora.us505-224-8308
Leigh, KristinDeputy Director & Director of Community Engagementkleigh@explora.us505-224-8380
LeJeune, DawnVisitor Services Facilitatordlejeune@explora.us505-224-8364
Luna, AlexandriaVisitor Services Facilitatoraluna@explora.us505-224-8364
Macias, GaryVisitor Services Facilitatorgmacias@explora.us505-224-8364
Madrid, IreneVisitor Services Facilitatorimadrid@explora.us505-224-8364
Maldonado, MadisonEngagement & Outreach Assistantmmaldonado@explora.us505-224-8336
Marquez, AugustineVisitor Services Facilitatoramarquez@explora.us505-224-8364
Marquez, TrishSTEM Education and Workforce Logistics Coordinatortmarquez@explora.us505-224-8326
McConaughy, JeffNMOST STEM Coordinatorjmcconaughy@explora.us505-224-8368
McCoy, TrinityVisitor Services Facilitatortmccoy@explora.us505-224-8364
McDermott, StefanieAPS / Explora Liaisonstefanie.mcdermott@aps.edu505-253-0330 Ext. 67018
McNew, RogerNetwork Administratorrmcnew@explora.us505-224-8344
Meister, LaurelDevelopment Associatelmeister@explora.us505-224-8322
Michel, AdamarisVisitor Services Facilitatoramichel@explora.us505-224-8364
Montoya, ShaneDirector of Exhibits and Operationssmontoya@explora.us505-224-8306
Moran, GeorgeLead Exhibits Developergmoran@explora.us505-224-8304
Moulton, JustinGraphic Designerjmoulton@explora.us505-224-8307
Muniz, RebeccaVisitor Services Facilitatorrmuniz@explora.us505-224-8364
Najera, MireyaVisitor Services Facilitatormnajera@explora.us505-224-8364
Neeley, RosemaryEducatorrneeley@explora.us
Ortiz, MikeExhibits Developermortiz@explora.us505-224-8318
Padilla, ElijahVisitor Services Facilitatorepadilla@explora.us505-224-8364
Pierce, MikeExhibits Technicianmpierce@explora.us505-224-8329
Pillars, TrishaMembership & External Relations Managertpillars@explora.us505-224-8363
Pratt, SarahProject Managerspratt@explora.us505-224-8320
Quinones, TonyVisitor Services Facilitatorquinones@explora.us505-224-8364
Rempe, CarolineEducatorcrempe@explora.us505-224-8385
Rivera, IvanVisitor Services Facilitatoririvera@explora.us505-224-8364
Roanhorse, VictoriaSchool & Community Programs Managervroanhorse@explora.us505-224-8358
Rodelas, OmarVisitor Services Facilitatororodelas@explora.us505-224-8364
Ruybal, ReneeAssociate Director of Development and Communicationsrruybal@explora.us505-224-8387
Sagbakken, May Executive Director, NM Out-of-School Time Networkmsagbakken@explora.us505-224-8324
Salas, DeannaVisitor Services Facilitatordsalas@explora.us505-224-8364
Salinas, JaquelinVisitor Services Facilitatorjsalinas@explora.us505-224-8364
Salvagno, AnthonySTEM Education and Workforce Programs Managerasalvagno@explora.us505-224-8312
Sanchez, MonicaVisitor Services Facilitatormsanchez@explora.us505-224-8364
Sanchez, RodSTEM Workforce Development Fellowrsanchez@explora.us
Sandoval, YvetteVisitor Services Directorysandoval@explora.us505-224-8343
Schub, DroraVolunteer Program Managerdschub@explora.us505-224-8362
Serrano, IlseVisitor Services Facilitatoriserrano@explora.us505-224-8364
Shiel, AmberEducatorashiel@explora.us505-224-8316
Stromberg, DanielVisitor Services Manager, Public Programs, Exhibit Liaisondstromberg@explora.us505-224-8384
Tafoya, NajamVisitor Services Facilitatorntafoya@explora.us505-224-8364
Taylo, JeffExhibits Developerjtaylo@explora.us505-224-8313
Thompson, DeniseYouth Intern Program Managerdthompson@explora.us505-224-8388
Thompson, KathrynEducator, Regional Outreach (Gallup)kthompson@explora.us
Tierney, AshleyEducator, Regional Outreach (Las Cruces)atierney@explora.us
Urban, AlexandriaVisitor Services, W.A.C. Specialistaurban@explora.us505-224-8348
Valley, MonicaVisitor Services Facilitatormvalley@explora.us505-224-8364
Villa, CristianEducatorcvilla@explora.us
Walker, RachelleVisitor Services Facilitatorrwalker@explora.us505-224-8364
Watley, HadjerVisitor Services Coordinatorhwatley@explora.us505-224-8383
White, JacobVisitor Services Facilitatorjwhite@explora.us505-224-8364
Whittier, MitchellSTEM-NM Managermwhittier@explora.us505-224-8330
Willis, HaliEducatorhwillis@explora.us505-224-8352
Wunder, MarcAPS / Explora Liaisonmarc.wunder@aps.edu505-253-0330 Ext. 67024
Yazzie, DarrenEducator, Regional Outreach (Gallup)dyazzie@explora.us
Zellat, JessicaWebmaster & Marketing Assistantjzellat@explora.us505-224-8309
Zollinger, RachelEducatorrzollinger@explora.us505-224-8352

Explora is a 501(c)(3) non-profit, and all purchases at our store are always tax-free.

Proceeds from your purchases at Ideas, the store at Explora, help fund our programs and exhibits.

Color Explora Logo
Share this page:
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search