Staff Directory

    
NamePositionEmailPhone
Allen, WillEducatorwallen@explora.us505-224-8342
Amador, RebeccaVisitor Services Educatorramador@explora.us505-224-8373
Andrade, EdwinaReservations Managereandrade@explora.us505-224-8341
Arzate, GenaroCustodian & Maintenance Techniciangarzate@explora.us505-224-8327
Baca, Connie JoEducatorcbaca@explora.us
Bahe, DeAnnAccounting Assistantdbahe@explora.us505-224-8373
Barela, ArielVisitor Services Educatorabarela@explora.us505-224-8364
Barrera Guerrero, AndresEducatoraguerrero@explora.us505-224-8328
Belleranti, ToniEducatortbelleranti@explora.us505 224-8395
Brody, AllisonDirector of STEM Education and Workforce Development Centerabrody@explora.us505-224-8372
Butcher, LaurenEducatorlbutcher@explora.us505-224-8361
Carr, AmyPublications & Marketing Manageracarr@explora.us505-224-8346
Carrillo, FeliciaCamp Program Managerfcarrillo@explora.us
Chavez, RocioVisitor Services Educator rchavez@explora.us 505-224-8364
Chavez, CharlesCustodial & Maintenance Coordinatorcchavez@explora.us505-224-8340
Chavez, JeromyCustodian & Maintenance Technicianjchavez@explora.us505-224-8345
Contreras, CameoEducator, Regional Outreach (Las Cruces)cacontreras@explora.us
Cooper, MattCustodian & Maintenance Technicianmcooper@explora.us
Correa, HelenEducatorhcorrea@explora.us505-224-8386
Curtis, TomEducator & Visitor Services Educatortcurtis@explora.us505-224-8392
Czar, JustinAccounting Managerjczar@explora.us505-224-8331
Dill, KristofferCustodian & Maintenance Techniciankdill@explora.us505-224-8345
Dilley, KevinSTEM Learning Coordinatorkdilley@explora.us505-224-8382
Dines, MikeFacilities Managermdines@explora.us505-224-8340
Duda, LenEducatorlduda@explora.us505-224-8394
Duda, PatEducatorpduda@explora.us505-224-8394
Ellison, LyricVisitor Services Coordinatorlellison@explora.us505-224-8364
Enriquez, KarenVisitor Services Managerkenriquez@explora.us505-224-8305
Flink, EveEducatoreflink@explora.us505-224-8367
Garcia, LuisaVisitor Services Educatorlgarcia@explora.us505-224-8364
Garcia, NicoleEducatorngarcia@explora.us
Gibbon, SarahVisitor Services Educatorsgibbon@explora.us505-224-8364
Gonzáles, IsabelOffice Coordinatorigonzales@explora.us505-224-8323
Gonzalez, AliciaVisitor Services Educatoragonzalez@explora.us505-224-8364
Gore, CarolynEducatorcgore@explora.us505-224-8361
Grainger, LoraVisitor Services Educatorlgrainger@explora.us505-224-8364
Grammer, BarbaraAccounts Payablebgrammer@explora.us505-224-8336
Greene, AmyProject Manageragreene@explora.us505-224-8339
Grybko, TamaraProgram & Data Evaluation Managertgrybko@explora.us505-224-8311
Hajny, BrookeEducatorbhajny@explora.us505-224-8367
Hajny, ToryRentals Specialist & Visitor Services Educatorthajny@explora.us505-224-8391
Hastings, JoeExecutive Directorjhastings@explora.us505-224-8302
Henderson, TaraDirector of School and Community Programsthenderson@explora.us505-224-8394
Henfling, AaronVisitor Services Educatorahenfling@explora.us505-224-8373
Hibbler, BeccaRegional Outreach Educator (Gallup)bhibbler@explora.us
Keckin, NyraCapital Campaign Managernkeckin@explora.us505-224-8389
Kinney, KristenVisitor Services Educatorkkinney@explora.us505-224-8364
Kramm, KolbeyVisitor Services Educatorkkramm@explora.us505-224-8364
Larson, JoshExhibits Developerjlarson@explora.us505-224-8308
Leigh, KristinDeputy Director & Director of Community Engagementkleigh@explora.us505-224-8380
Luna, AlexandriaVisitor Services Educatoraluna@explora.us505-224-8364
Macias, GaryVisitor Services Educatorgmacias@explora.us505-224-8364
Madrid, IreneVisitor Services Educatorimadrid@explora.us505-224-8364
Maldonado, MadisonEngagement & Outreach Assistantmmaldonado@explora.us505-224-8336
Marquez, AugustineVisitor Services Educatoramarquez@explora.us505-224-8364
Marquez, TrishProgram Coordinatortmarquez@explora.us505-224-8326
McConaughy, JeffNMOST STEM Coordinator jmcconaughy@explora.us505-224-8368
McDermott, StefanieAPS / Explora Liaisonstefanie.mcdermott@aps.edu505-253-0330 Ext. 67018
McNew, RogerNetwork Administratorrmcnew@explora.us505-224-8344
Meister, LaurelDevelopment Associatelmeister@explora.us505-224-8322
Michel, AdamarisVisitor Services Educatoramichel@explora.us505-224-8364
Miller, KatVisitor Services, Inventory Specialistkmiller@explora.us505-224-8348
Montoya, ShaneDirector of Exhibits and Operationssmontoya@explora.us505-224-8306
Moran, GeorgeLead Exhibits Developergmoran@explora.us505-224-8304
Moulton, JustinGraphic Designerjmoulton@explora.us505-224-8307
Najera, MireyaVisitor Services Educatormnajera@explora.us505-224-8364
Neeley, RosemaryEducatorrneeley@explora.us
Ortiz, MikeExhibits Developermortiz@explora.us505-224-8318
Padilla, ElijahVisitor Services Educatorepadilla@explora.us505-224-8364
Pierce, MikeExhibits Technicianmpierce@explora.us505-224-8329
Pillars, TrishaMembership & External Relations Managertpillars@explora.us505-224-8363
Pratt, SarahProject Managerspratt@explora.us505-224-8320
Pyle, AliciaCamp Assistantapyle@explora.us505-224-8367
Quinones, TonyVisitor Services Educatorquinones@explora.us505-224-8364
Roanhorse, VictoriaSchool & Community Programs Managervroanhorse@explora.us505-224-8358
Rodelas, OmarVisitor Services Educatororodelas@explora.us505-224-8364
Ruybal, ReneeAssociate Director of Development and Communicationsrruybal@explora.us505-224-8387
Sagbakken, May Executive Director, NM Out-of-School Time Networkmsagbakken@explora.us505-224-8324
Salas, DeannaVisitor Services Educatordsalas@explora.us505-224-8364
Salinas, JaquelinVisitor Services Educatorjsalinas@explora.us505-224-8364
Salvagno, AnthonySTEM Education and Workforce Programs Managerasalvagno@explora.us505-224-8312
Sanchez, RodSTEM Workforce Development Fellowrsanchez@explora.us
Sandoval, YvetteVisitor Services Directorysandoval@explora.us505-224-8343
Schub, DroraVolunteer Program Managerdschub@explora.us505 224-8362
Serrano, IlseVisitor Services Educatoriserrano@explora.us505-224-8364
Shehab, SarahCustodian & Maintenance Techniciansshehab@explora.us505-224-8345
Shiel, AmberEducatorashiel@explora.us505-224-8316
Silver, AjashaVisitor Services Educatorasilver@explora.us505-224-8364
Stromberg, DanielVisitor Services Manager, Public Programs, Exhibit Liaisondstromberg@explora.us505-224-8384
Tafoya, NajamVisitor Services Educatorntafoya@explora.us505-224-8364
Tafoya, SaraVisitor Services Educatorstafoya@explora.us505-224-8364
Taylo, JeffExhibits Developerjtaylo@explora.us505 224-8313
Thompson, DeniseYouth Intern Program Managerdthompson@explora.us505-224-8388
Thompson, KathrynEducator, Regional Outreach (Gallup)kthompson@explora.us
Tierney, AshleyEducator, Regional Outreach (Las Cruces)atierney@explora.us
Torres, RaymondCustodian & Maintenance Technicianrtorres@explora.us505-224-8345
Urban, AlexandriaVisitor Services, W.A.C. Specialistaurban@explora.us505-224-8348
Valley, MonicaVisitor Services Educatormvalley@explora.us505-224-8364
Villa, CristianEducatorcvilla@explora.us505-224-8386
Voights, NickiAccounting Managernvoights@explora.us505-224-8319
Walker, RachelleVisitor Services Educatorrwalker@explora.us505-224-8364
Watley, HadjerVisitor Services Coordinatorhwatley@explora.us505-224-8383
Whittier, MitchellSTEM-NM Managermwhittier@explora.us505-224-8330
Willis, HaliEducatorhwillis@explora.us505-224-8352
Wunder, MarcAPS / Explora Liaisonmarc.wunder@aps.edu505-253-0330 Ext. 67024
Yazzie, DarrenEducator, Regional Outreach (Gallup)dyazzie@explora.us
Zellat, JessicaWebmaster & Marketing Assistantjzellat@explora.us505-224-8309
Zollinger, RachelEducatorrzollinger@explora.us505-224-8352

Explora is a 501(c)(3) non-profit, and all purchases at our store are always tax-free.

Proceeds from your purchases at Ideas, the store at Explora, help fund our programs and exhibits.

Official Explora Hands Logo
Share this page:
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search