Staff Directory

NamePositionEmailPhone
Allen, WillEducatorwallen@explora.us505-224-8342
Amador, RebeccaVisitor Services Educatorramador@explora.us505-224-8373
Andrade, EdwinaReservations Managereandrade@explora.us505-224-8341
Arzate, GenaroCustodian & Maintenance Techniciangarzate@explora.us505-224-8327
Baca, Connie JoEducatorcbaca@explora.us
Baca, MicaelaVisitor Services Educatormbaca@explora.us505-224-8364
Barela, ArielVisitor Services Educatorabarela@explora.us505-224-8364
Barrera Guerrero, AndresEducatoraguerrero@explora.us505-224-8328
Belleranti, ToniEducatortbelleranti@explora.us505 224-8395
Bologna, KateWebmaster/Marketing Assistantkbologna@explora.us505-224-8309
Brody, AllisonDirector of Educationabrody@explora.us505-224-8372
Butcher, LaurenEducatorlbutcher@explora.us505-224-8361
Carr, AmyPublications & Marketing Manageracarr@explora.us505-224-8346
Carrillo, FeliciaCamp Program Managerfcarrillo@explora.us
Chavez, RocioVisitor Services Educator rchavez@explora.us 505-224-8364
Chavez, CharlesCustodial & Maintenance Coordinatorcchavez@explora.us505-224-8340
Chavez, JeromyCustodian & Maintenance Technicianjchavez@explora.us505-224-8345
Cianflone, MaryAccounting Assistantmcianflone@explora.us505-224-8373
Contreras, CameoEducator, Regional Outreach in Las Crucescacontreras@explora.us
Contreras, CaralynEducator, Regional Outreach (Las Cruces)ccontreras@explora.us
Cooper, MattCustodian & Maintenance Technicianmcooper@explora.us
Curtis, TomEducator & Visitor Services Educatortcurtis@explora.us505-224-8392
Dill, DuaneEducatorddill@explora.us505-224-8385
Dill, KristofferCustodian & Maintenance Techniciankdill@explora.us505-224-8345
Dilley, KevinSTEM Learning Coordinatorkdilley@explora.us505-224-8382
Dines, MikeFacilities Managermdines@explora.us505-224-8340
Duda, LenEducatorlduda@explora.us505-224-8394
Duda, PatEducatorpduda@explora.us505-224-8394
Ellison, LyricVisitor Services Coordinatorlellison@explora.us505-224-8364
Enriquez, KarenVisitor Services Managerkenriquez@explora.us505-224-8305
Falcon, EsmeCamp Assistantefalcon@explora.us
Flink, EveEducatoreflink@explora.us505-224-8367
Garcia, LuisaVisitor Services Educatorlgarcia@explora.us505-224-8364
Gibbon, SarahVisitor Services Educatorsgibbon@explora.us505-224-8364
Gonzáles, IsabelOffice Coordinatorigonzales@explora.us505-224-8323
Gonzalez, AliciaVisitor Services Educatoragonzalez@explora.us505-224-8364
Gore, CarolynEducatorcgore@explora.us505-224-8361
Greene, AmyProject Manageragreene@explora.us505-224-8339
Grybko, TamaraProgram & Data Evaluation Managertgrybko@explora.us505-224-8311
Hajny, BrookeEducatorbhajny@explora.us505-224-8367
Hajny, ToryRentals Specialist & Visitor Services Educatorthajny@explora.us505-224-8391
Hastings, JoeExecutive Directorjhastings@explora.us505-224-8302
Henderson, TaraAssociate Director of Educational Servicesthenderson@explora.us505-224-8394
Henfling, AaronVisitor Services Educatorahenfling@explora.us505-224-8373
Hernandez, JulieNMOST STEM Vistajhernandez@explora.us
Hibbler, BeccaRegional Outreach Educator (Gallup)bhibbler@explora.us
Keckin, NyraCapital Campaign Managernkeckin@explora.us505-224-8389
Kinney, KristenVisitor Services Educatorkkinney@explora.us505-224-8364
Kramm, KolbeyVisitor Services Educatorkkramm@explora.us505-224-8364
Larson, JoshExhibit Developerjlarson@explora.us505-224-8308
Leigh, KristinDeputy Director & Director of Community Engagementkleigh@explora.us505-224-8380
Leung, ElizabethEducatoreleung@explora.us505-224-8367
Leung, KatherineCamp Assistantkleung@explora.us505-224-8367
Leung, SusanCamp Program Manager and Educatorsleung@explora.us505-224-8381
Luna, AlexandriaVisitor Services Educatoraluna@explora.us505-224-8364
Macias, GaryVisitor Services Educatorgmacias@explora.us505-224-8364
Madrid, IreneVisitor Services Educatorimadrid@explora.us505-224-8364
Marquez, AugustineVisitor Services Educatoramarquez@explora.us505-224-8364
Marquez, TrishProgram Coordinatortmarquez@explora.us505-224-8326
McConaughy, JeffNMOST STEM Coordinator jmcconaughy@explora.us505-224-8368
McDermott, StefanieAPS / Explora Liaisonstefanie.mcdermott@aps.edu505-253-0330 Ext. 67018
McNew, RogerNetwork Administratorrmcnew@explora.us505-224-8344
Meister, LaurelDevelopment Associatelmeister@explora.us505-224-8322
Michel, AdamarisVisitor Services Educatoramichel@explora.us505-224-8364
Miller, KatVisitor Services, Inventory Specialistkmiller@explora.us505-224-8348
Montoya, ShaneDirector of Exhibits and Operationssmontoya@explora.us505-224-8306
Moran, GeorgeLead Exhibit Developergmoran@explora.us505-224-8304
Moulton, JustinGraphic Designerjmoulton@explora.us505-224-8307
Najera, MireyaVisitor Services Educatormnajera@explora.us505-224-8364
Neeley, RosemaryEducatorrneeley@explora.us
Padilla, ElijahVisitor Services Educatorepadilla@explora.us505-224-8364
Ortiz, MikeExhibit Technicianmortiz@explora.us505-224-8318
Pierce, MikeExhibits Technicianmpierce@explora.us505-224-8329
Pillars, TrishaMembership & External Relations Managertpillars@explora.us505-224-8363
Pratt, SarahProject Managerspratt@explora.us505-224-8320
Pyle, AliciaCamp Assistantapyle@explora.us505-224-8367
Quinones, TonyVisitor Services Educatorquinones@explora.us505-224-8364
Roanhorse, VictoriaEducatorvroanhorse@explora.us505-224-8358
Rodelas, OmarVisitor Services Educatororodelas@explora.us505-224-8364
Ruybal, ReneeAssociate Director of Development and Communicationsrruybal@explora.us505-224-8387
Sagbakken, May Executive Director, NM Out-of-School Time Networkmsagbakken@explora.us505-224-8324
Salinas, JaquelinVisitor Services Educatorjsalinas@explora.us505-224-8364
Salvagno, AnthonyEducatorasalvagno@explora.us505-224-8312
Sanchez, RodSTEM Workforce Development Fellowrsanchez@explora.us
Sandoval, YvetteVisitor Services Directorysandoval@explora.us505-224-8343
Schub, DroraVolunteer Program Managerdschub@explora.us505 224-8362
Seibert, ClaireEducator, Regional Outreach (Gallup)cseibert@explora.us
Serrano, IlseVisitor Services Educatoriserrano@explora.us505-224-8364
Shehab, SarahCustodian & Maintenance Techniciansshehab@explora.us505-224-8345
Shiel, AmberEducatorashiel@explora.us505-224-8316
Silver, AjashaVisitor Services Educatorasilver@explora.us505-224-8364
Stromberg, DanielVisitor Services Manager, Public Programs, Exhibit Liaisondstromberg@explora.us505-224-8384
Tafoya, NajamVisitor Services Educatorntafoya@explora.us505-224-8364
Tafoya, SaraVisitor Services Educatorstafoya@explora.us505-224-8364
Taylo, JeffExhibit Developerjtaylo@explora.us505 224-8313
Thompson, DeniseYouth Intern Program Managerdthompson@explora.us505-224-8388
Thompson, KathrynEducator, Regiounal Outreach (Gallup)kthompson@explora.us
Torres, RaymondCustodian & Maintenance Technicianrtorres@explora.us505-224-8345
Urban, AlexandriaVisitor Services, W.A.C. Specialistaurban@explora.us505-224-8348
Valley, MonicaVisitor Services Educatormvalley@explora.us505-224-8364
Villa, CristianEducatorcvilla@explora.us505-224-8386
Voights, NickiAccounting Managernvoights@explora.us505-224-8319
Walker, RachelleVisitor Services Educatorrwalker@explora.us505-224-8364
Watley, HadjerVisitor Services Coordinatorhwatley@explora.us505-224-8383
Willis, HaliEducatorhwillis@explora.us505-224-8352
Wunder, MarcAPS / Explora Liaisonmarc.wunder@aps.edu505-253-0330 Ext. 67024
Yazzie, DarrenEducator, Regional Outreach in Gallupdyazzie@explora.us
Zollinger, RachelEducatorrzollinger@explora.us505-224-8352

Explora is a 501(c)(3) non-profit, and all purchases at our store are always tax-free.

Proceeds from your purchases at Ideas, the store at Explora, help fund our programs and exhibits.

Official Explora Hands Logo
Share this page:
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search