Staff Directory

NamePositionEmailPhone
Allen, WillEducatorwallen@explora.us
Amador, RebeccaVisitor Services Educatorramador@explora.us505-224-8373
Andrade, EdwinaReservations Managereandrade@explora.us505-224-8341
Arellanes, AshleyGraphic Designeraarellanes@explora.us505-224-8307
Arzate, GenaroCustodian & Maintenance Techniciangarzate@explora.us505-224-8345
Baca, Connie JoEducatorcbaca@explora.us
Barela, ArielVisitor Services Educatorabarela@explora.us505-224-8364
Barrera Guerrero, AndresEducatoraguerrero@explora.us505-224-8328
Belleranti, ToniEducatortbelleranti@explora.us505 224-8395
Bologna, KateWebmaster/Marketing Assistantkbologna@explora.us505-224-8309
Brody, AllisonEducational Services Directorabrody@explora.us505-224-8372
Brown, CodyVisitor Services Educatorcbrown@explora.us505-224-8364
Brown, HollyEducator, Regional Outreach (Las Cruces)hbrown@explora.us
Brown-Meeks, ErinEducator, Regional Outreach (Las Cruces)emeeks@explora.us
Carr, AmyPublications & Marketing Manageracarr@explora.us505-224-8346
Carrillo, FeliciaCamp Assistantfcarrillo@explora.us
Chavez, RocioVisitor Services Educator rchavez@explora.us 505-224-8364
Chavez, CharlesFacilities Managercchavez@explora.us505-224-8340
Chavez, JeromyCustodian and Maintenance Technicianjchavez@explora.us505-224-8345
Chino, ConlinEducatorcchino@explora.us505-224-8387
Coe, CameronVisitor Services Educatorccoe@explora.us505-224-8364
Contreras, CaralynEducator, Regional Outreach (Las Cruces)ccontreras@explora.us
Corral, MagalyRentals & Office Coordinatormcorral@explora.us505-224-8305
Curtis, TomEducator & Visitor Services Educatortcurtis@explora.us505-224-8392
De La Rue, RuVisitor Services Educatorrdelarue@explora.us505-224-8364
Deets, AndreaExhibits & Floor Experience Logistics Coordinatoradeets@explora.us505-224-8393
Dill, DuaneEducatorddill@explora.us505-224-8385
Dill, KristofferCustodian & Maintenance Techniciankdill@explora.us505-224-8345
Dilley, KevinSTEM Learning Coordinatorkdilley@explora.us505-224-8382
Duda, LenEducatorlduda@explora.us505-224-8394
Duda, PatEducatorpduda@explora.us505-224-8394
Ellison, LyricVisitor Services Educatorlellison@explora.us505-224-8364
Enriquez, KarenExhibits & Floor Experience Coordinatorkenriquez@explora.us505-224-8364
Falcon, EsmeCamp Assistantefalcon@explora.us
Flink, EveEducatoreflink@explora.us505-224-8367
Gonzáles, IsabelOffice Coordinatorigonzales@explora.us505-224-8323
Gonzalez, AliciaVisitor Services Educatoragonzalez@explora.us505-224-8364
Griego, MarlaEducatormgriego@explora.us505-224-8312
Grybko, TamaraProgram & Data Evaluation Managertgrybko@explora.us505-224-8311
Hajny, BrookePart-time Educatorbhajny@explora.us505-224-8367
Hastings, JoeExecutive Directorjhastings@explora.us505-224-8302
Henderson, TaraEducation Services Managerthenderson@explora.us505-224-8394
Henfling, AaronVisitor Services Educatorahenfling@explora.us505-224-8373
Jaramillo, ChrisVisitor Services Educatorcjaramillo@explora.us505-224-8364
Kinney, KristenVisitor Services Educatorkkinney@explora.us505-224-8364
Kramm, KolbeyVisitor Services Educatorkkramm@explora.us505-224-8373
Larson, JoshExhibit Developerjlarson@explora.us505-224-8308
Lauderdale, DrewVisitor Services Educatordlauderdale@explora.us505-224-8364
Leigh, KristinDeputy Director & Director of Community Engagementkleigh@explora.us505-224-8380
Lemieux, OdetteVisitor Services Educatorolemieux@explora.us505-224-8364
Leung, ElizabethEducator, Part-timeeleung@explora.us505-224-8367
Leung, KatherineCamp Assistantkleung@explora.us505-224-8367
Leung, SusanCamp Program Manager and Educatorsleung@explora.us505-224-8381
Leyba, JoanEducator, Regional Outreach (Gallup)jleyba@explora.us
MacGregor, MollyVisitor Services Educatormmacgregor@explora.us505-224-8364
Luna, AlexandriaVisitor Services Educatoraluna@explora.us505-224-8373
Macias, GaryVisitor Services Educatorgmacias@explora.us505-224-8364
Madrid, IreneVisitor Services Educatorimadrid@explora.us505-224-8364
Marquez, TrishSenior Administrative Coordinatortmarquez@explora.us505-224-8326
Martin, KelseyDevelopment Associatekmartin@explora.us505-224-8322
Martos, Anita Educator, Regional Outreach (Las Cruces)amartos@explora.us
Mazariegos, KevinCustodian & Maintenance Techniciankmazariegos@explora.us505-224-8345
McDermott, StefanieAPS / Explora Liaisonstefanie.mcdermott@aps.edu505-253-0330 Ext. 67018
McNew, RogerNetwork Administratorrmcnew@explora.us505-224-8344
Miller, KatVisitor Services Educatorkmiller@explora.us505-224-8364
Montoya, ShaneDir. of Exhibits, Floor Experience, and Opssmontoya@explora.us505-224-8306
Moran, GeorgeLead Exhibit Developergmoran@explora.us505-224-8304
Neeley, RosemaryEducatorrneeley@explora.us
Padilla, ElijahVisitor Services Educatorepadilla@explora.us505-224-8364
Ortiz, MikeExhibit Technicianmortiz@explora.us505-224-8318
Patel, NimVisitor Services Educatornpatel@explora.us505-224-8364
Pedro, RandyMembership & External Relations Managerrpedro@explora.us505-224-8363
Pillars, TrishaExhibits & Floor Experience Managertpillars@explora.us505-224-8373
Pratt, SarahScience Writer & Educatorspratt@explora.us505-224-8320
Pyle, AliciaCamp Assistantapyle@explora.us505-224-8367
Quinones, TonyVisitor Services Educatorquinones@explora.us505-224-8364
Roanhorse, VictoriaEducatorvroanhorse@explora.us505-224-8358
Sagbakken, May Executive Director, NM Out-of-School Time Networkmsagbakken@explora.us505-224-8324
Salvagno, AnthonyEducatorasalvagno@explora.us505-224-8312
Sandoval, YvetteFront End and Weekend Managerysandoval@explora.us505-224-8343
Schub, DroraVolunteer Program Managerdschub@explora.us505 224-8362
Seibert, ClaireEducator, Regional Outreach (Gallup)cseibert@explora.us
Shehab, SarahCustodian and Maintenance Techniciansshehab@explora.us505-224-8345
Shiel, AmberEducatorashiel@explora.us505-224-8316
Silver, AjashaVisitor Services Educatorasilver@explora.us505-224-8364
Stromberg, DanielExhibits & Floor Experience Public Programs Coordinatordstromberg@explora.us505-224-8391
Taylo, JeffExhibit Developerjtaylo@explora.us505 224-8313
Thompson, DeniseYouth Intern Program Managerdthompson@explora.us505-224-8388
Thompson, KathrynEducator, Regiounal Outreach (Gallup)kthompson@explora.us
Torres, RaymondCustodian & Maintenance Technicianrtorres@explora.us505-224-8345
Urban, AlexandriaVisitor Services Educatoraurban@explora.us505-224-8364
Valley, MonicaVisitor Services Educatormvalley@explora.us505-224-8364
Villa, CristianEducatorcvilla@explora.us505-224-8386
Voights, NickiAccounting Managernvoights@explora.us505-224-8319
Walker, RachelleVisitor Services Educatorrwalker@explora.us505-224-8364
Watley, HadjerExhibits & Floor Experience Facilitatorhwatley@explora.us505-224-8373
Wunder, MarcAPS / Explora Liaisonmarc.wunder@aps.edu505-253-0330 Ext. 67024

Explora is a 501(c)(3) non-profit, and all purchases at our store are always tax-free.

Proceeds from your purchases at Ideas, the store at Explora, help fund our programs and exhibits.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search