Staff Directory

NamePositionEmailPhone
Amador, RebeccaVisitor Services Facilitatorramador@explora.us505-244-8373
Andrade, EdwinaReservations Managereandrade@explora.us505-244-8341
Arzate, GenaroCustodian & Maintenance Techniciangarzate@explora.us505-224-8345
Baca, Connie JoEducatorcbaca@explora.us
Barrera Guerrero, AndresEducatoraguerrero@explora.us505-224-8328
Bashton, TajhaBirthday Party Facilitatortbashton@explora.us
Belleranti, ToniEducatortbelleranti@explora.us505 224-8395
Bippes, JanetEducator, Regional Outreach (Gallup)jbippes@explora.us
Bologna, KateWebmaster/Marketing Assistantkbologna@explora.us505-224-8309
Brody, AllisonEducational Services Directorabrody@explora.us505-224-8372
Brown, HollyEducator, Regional Outreach (Las Cruces)hbrown@explora.us
Brown-Meeks, ErinEducator, Regional Outreach (Las Cruces)emeeks@explora.us
Carr, AmyPublications & Marketing Manageracarr@explora.us505-224-8346
Chavez, CharlesCustodian & Maintenance Techniciancchavez@explora.us505-224-8340
Chino, ConlinEducatorcchino@explora.us505-224-8387
Coe, CameronVisitor Services Facilitatorccoe@explora.us505-224-8364
Contreras, CaralynEducator, Regional Outreach (Las Cruces)ccontreras@explora.us
Cooperrider, CarolGraphic Designerccooperrider@explora.us505-224-8307
Corral, MagalyRentals & Office Coordinatormcorral@explora.us505-224-8305
Curtis, TomEducator & Visitor Services Facilitatortcurtis@explora.us505-224-8392
De La Cruz, AlejandraVisitor Services Facilitatoradelacruz@explora.us
De La Rue, RuVisitor Services Facilitatorrdelarue@explora.us505-224-8364
Deets, AndreaExhibits & Floor Experience Logistics Coordinatoradeets@explora.us505-224-8393
Dill, DuaneEducatorddill@explora.us505-224-8385
Dill, KristofferCustodian & Maintenance Techniciankdill@explora.us505-224-8345
Dilley, KevinEducatorkdilley@explora.us505-224-8382
Duda, LenEducatorlduda@explora.us505-244-8394
Duda, PatEducatorpduda@explora.us505-244-8394
Edmon, DejaVisitor Services Facilitatordedmon@explora.us505-224-8364
Enriquez, KarenExhibits & Floor Experience Coordinatorkenriquez@explora.us505-224-8364
Flink, EveEducatoreflink@explora.us505-224-8367
Gonzáles, IsabelOffice Coordinatorigonzales@explora.us505-224-8323
Gonzalez, AliciaVisitor Services Facilitatoragonzalez@explora.us505-224-8364
Griego, MarlaEducatormgriego@explora.us505-224-8312
Grybko, TamaraProgram & Data Evaluation Managertgrybko@explora.us505-224-8311
Hajny, BrookePart-time Educatorbhajny@explora.us505-224-8367
Hastings, JoeExecutive Directorjhastings@explora.us505-224-8302
Henfling, AaronVisitor Services Educatorahenfling@explora.us505-224-8373
Henderson, TaraEducation Services Managerthenderson@explora.us505-224-8394
Kinney, KristenVisitor Services Facilitatorkkinney@explora.us505-224-8364
Kramm, KolbeyVisitor Services Facilitatorkkramm@explora.us505-224-8373
Larson, JoshExhibit Developerjlarson@explora.us505-224-8308
Lauderdale, DrewVisitor Services Facilitatordlauderdale@explora.us505-224-8364
Lebya, JoanEducator, Regional Outreach (Gallup)jleyba@explora.us
Leigh, KristinDeputy Director & Director of Community Engagementkleigh@explora.us505-224-8380
Lemieux, OdetteVisitor Services Facilitatorolemieux@explora.us505-224-8364
Leung, SusanCamp Program Manager and Educatorsleung@explora.us505-224-8381
Luna, AlexandriaVisitor Services Educatoraluna@explora.us505-224-8373
Macias, GaryVisitor Services Facilitatorgmacias@explora.us505-224-8364
Madrid, IreneVisitor Services Facilitatorimadrid@explora.us505-224-8364
Makofske, MattDirector of Administration and Special Projectsmmakofske@explora.us505-224-8326
Martin, KelseyDevelopment Associatekmartin@explora.us505-224-8322
Martos, Anita Educator, Regional Outreach (Las Cruces)amartos@explora.us
Mazariegos, KevinCustodian & Maintenance Techniciankmazariegos@explora.us505-224-8345
McConaughy, JeffEducational Projects Fellowjmcconaughy@explora.us505-224-8368
McDermott, StefanieAPS / Explora Liaisonstefanie.mcdermott@aps.edu505-253-0330 Ext. 67018
McNew, RogerNetwork Administratorrmcnew@explora.us505-224-8344
Meyer, EricSTEM Learning Coordinatoremeyer@explora.us505-224-8386
Miller, KatVisitor Services Facilitatorkmiller@explora.us505-224-8364
Montoya, ShaneDir. of Exhibits, Floor Experience, and Opssmontoya@explora.us505-224-8306
Moran, GeorgeLead Exhibit Developergmoran@explora.us505-224-8304
Neeley, RosemaryEducatorrneeley@explora.us
Ortiz, MikeExhibit Technicianmortiz@explora.us505-224-8318
Parks, JonathanVisitor Services Facilitatorjparks@explora.us505-224-8383
Patel, NimVisitor Services Facilitatornpatel@explora.us505-224-8364
Pedro, RandyMembership & External Relations Managerrpedro@explora.us505-224-8363
Pillars, TrishaExhibits & Floor Experience Managertpillars@explora.us505-224-8373
Pratt, SarahScience Writer & Educatorspratt@explora.us505-224-8320
Quinones, TonyVisitor Services Facilitatorquinones@explora.us505-224-8364
Roanhorse, VictoriaEducatorvroanhorse@explora.us505-224-8358
Sagbakken, May Executive Director, NM Out-of-School Time Networkmsagbakken@explora.us505-224-8324
Sandoval, YvetteFront End and Weekend Managerysandoval@explora.us505-224-8343
Schub, DroraVolunteer Program Managerdschub@explora.us505 224-8362
Seibert, ClaireEducator, Regional Outreach (Gallup)cseibert@explora.us
Shiel, AmberEducatorashiel@explora.us505-224-8316
Silver, AjashaVisitor Services Facilitatorasilver@explora.us505-224-8364
Sorensen, DavidBirthday Party Facilitatordsorensen@explora.us
Stromberg, DanielExhibits & Floor Experience Public Programs Coordinatordstromberg@explora.us505-224-8391
Taylo, JeffExhibit Developerjtaylo@explora.us505 224-8313
Thompson, DeniseYouth Intern Program Managerdthompson@explora.us505-224-8388
Torres, RaymondCustodian & Maintenance Technicianrtorres@explora.us505-224-8345
Tsosie, ChamiqueVisitor Services Facilitatorctsosie@explora.us505-224-8373
Urban, AlexandriaVisitor Services Facilitatoraurban@explora.us505-224-8364
Valley, MonicaVisitor Services Facilitatormvalley@explora.us505-224-8364
Voights, NickiAccounting Managernvoights@explora.us505-224-8319
Walker, RachelleVisitor Services Facilitatorrwalker@explora.us505-224-8364
Watley, HadjerExhibits & Floor Experience Facilitatorhwatley@explora.us505-224-8373
Williams, EdExhibits Projects Fellowewilliams@explora.us505-224-8306
Wunder, MarcAPS / Explora Liaisonmarc.wunder@aps.edu505-253-0330 Ext. 67024

Explora is a 501(c)(3) non-profit, and all purchases at our store are always tax-free.

Proceeds from your purchases at Ideas, the store at Explora, help fund our programs and exhibits.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search